ANAMET GROUP WORLD WIDE ADDRESSES

The headquarter of Anamet is Anamet Inc. in USA. With factories in USA, Canada and Europe the Anamet Group is a global organization. In the field of sales & marketing Anamet Electrical Inc. is responsible for the USA and sells in North America, Anamet Canada is responsible for the sales in Canada and Anamet Europe B.V. is responsible for Europe. The programs of the each group member is in some ways different. For that reason all inquiries, with products from this catalogue, for outside North America and Canada are handled by Anamet Europe B.V.. These inquiries should be addressed to the export department of Anamet Europe B.V. who will take care of the follow up.

Manufacturing plant and sales Europe and Export Middle East and Far East:

ANAMET EUROPE B.V.
GALWIN 5
1046 AW AMSTERDAM
P.O. BOX 8155
1005 AD AMSTERDAM
THE NETHERLANDS

Tel.: +31 (0)20 586 3586
Website: https://www.anameteurope.com/
Email: sales@anamet.nl


Anamet Area Sales Managers
Holland / Belgium
Anamet Europe B.V.
Jerry Matena
Product Manager Electrical Holland/Belgium
Tel: +31 20 586 34 38
Email: j.matena@anamet.nl
Anamet Europe B.V.
Jacco de Boer
Area Sales Manager Industrial Products Holland/Belgium
Tel: +31 613918907
Email: j.de.boer@anamet.nl
Anamet Europe B.V.
Pieter Eriks
Area Sales Manager Holland/Belgium
Tel: +31 (0)682328307
Email: p.eriks@anamet.nl
Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Anamet Europe B.V.
Marin Vutuc
Area Sales Manager Germany South / West, Switzerland
Zip codes: 60-65; 67-79; 87-89
Tel: +49 151 270 394 46
Email: m.vutuc@anamet.nl
Anamet Europe B.V.
Roland Bleisteiner
Area Sales Manager Germany South-East / East, Austria
Zip codes: 01-09; 80-86; 90-99
Tel: +49 151 504 185 86
Email: r.bleisteiner@anamet.nl
Anamet Europe B.V.
Ralf Tigges
Area Sales Manager Germany West /North/North-East
Zip codes: 10-33; 37-39; 44-49; 58-59
Tel: +49 171 176 1938
Email: r.tigges@anamet.nl
Anamet Europe B.V.
Eugen Busch
Area Sales Manager Germany South-West/West, Luxembourg
Tel: +49 160 939 68370
Email: e.busch@anamet.nl
Croatia, Bosnia Herzegovia, Serbia
Anamet Europe B.V.
Marin Vutuc
Area Sales Manager Croatia, Bosnia Herzegovina, Serbia
Tel: +49 151 270 394 46
Email: m.vutuc@anamet.nl
Poland
Anamet Europe B.V.
Pawel Peplak
Area Sales Manager Poland
Tel: +48 502 430 376
Email: p.peplak@anamet.nl
United Kingdom
Anamet Europe B.V.
Andy Townsend
Area Sales Manager North UK/Scotland
Tel: +44 7809 134390
Email: a.townsend@anamet.nl
Anamet Europe B.V.
Malcolm Wakeford
Area Sales Manager South UK
Tel: +44 7711 915327
Email: m.wakeford@anamet.nl
France
Anamet Europe B.V.
Christophe Guillemort
Area Sales Manager France East
Tel: +33 629 775 093
Email: c.guillemort@anamet.nl
Italy / Spain / Portugal
Anamet Europe B.V.
Damiano Gobbetti
Area Sales Manager Italy / Spain / Portugal
Tel: +39 348 49 17 406
Email: d.gobbetti@anamet.nl
Middle East
Anamet Europe B.V.
Shanil Basheer
Area Sales Manager Middle East
Tel: +97 152 89 49 800
Email: s.basheer@anamet.nl
USA
ANAMET ELECTRICAL INC.
1000 BROADWAY AVENUE EAST
P.O. BOX 39
MATTOON, ILLINOIS,
UNITED STATES, 61938-0039

Tel: +01 800 230 3718
Fax:+01 217 234 8856
Website: www.anacondasealtite.com
Canada
ANAMET CANADA INC.
36 WOLFE ST.
P.O. BOX 240
FRANKFORD, ONTARIO,
CANADA KOK 2S0

Tel: +01 613 398-1313
Fax:+01 613 398-6262
Website: www.anametcanada.com
Our Area Sales Managers from A - Z
X

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Anamet Europe B.V. will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please let us know all the ways you would like to hear from us: