Addresses

ANAMET GROUP WORLD WIDE ADDRESSES

The headquarter of Anamet is Anamet Inc. in USA. With factories in USA, Canada and Europe the Anamet Group is a global organization. In the field of sales & marketing Anamet Electrical Inc. is responsible for the USA and sells in North America, Anamet Canada is responsible for the sales in Canada and Anamet Europe B.V. is responsible for Europe. The programs of the each group member is in some ways different. For that reason all inquiries, with products from this catalogue, for outside North America and Canada are handled by Anamet Europe B.V.. These inquiries should be addressed to the export department of Anamet Europe B.V. who will take care of the follow up.

 

The addresses are:

Manufacturing plant and sales Europe and Export Middle East and Far East:

ANAMET EUROPE B.V.
GALWIN 5
1046 AW AMSTERDAM
P.O. BOX 8155
1005 AD AMSTERDAM
THE NETHERLANDS

Tel.: +31 (0)20 586 3586
Website: http://www.anameteurope.com/
Email
: sales@anamet.nl

 

Addresses per Anamet Sales Representative:

Netherlands / Belgium
Anamet Europe B.V.
Jerry Matena
Area Sales Manager Netherlands / Belgium
Tel : +31 20 586 34 38
Email : verkoop@anamet.nl

Germany
Anamet Europe B.V.
Marin Vutuc
Area Sales Manager Germany South / West
Zip codes : 55; 60-69; 70-79; 87; 88; 89
Tel : +49 151 270 394 46
Email : m.vutuc@anamet.nl

Anamet Europe B.V.
Roland Bleisteiner
Area Sales Manager Germany South-East / East
Zip codes : 80-86; 90-99; 01-09
Tel : +49 151 504 185 86
Email : r.bleisteiner@anamet.nl

Anamet Europe B.V.
Wolfgang Grewe
Area Sales Manager Germany West & Luxemburg
Zip codes : 30-32; 40; 50-56
Tel : +49 171 473 2664
Email : w.grewe@anamet.nl

Anamet Europe B.V.
Ralf Tigges
Area Sales Manager Germany West /North/North-East
Zip codes : 10-19; 20-29; 33; 38-39 44-49; 59
Tel : +49 171 176 1938
Email :
r.tigges@anamet.nl

Switzerland
Anamet Europe B.V.
Marin Vutuc
Area Sales Manager Switzerland
Tel : +49 151 270 394 46
Email : m.vutuc@anamet.nl

Austria
Anamet Europe B.V.
Roland Bleisteiner
Area Sales Manager Austria
Tel : +49 151 504 185 86
Email : r.bleisteiner@anamet.nl

Croatia, Bosnia Herzegovia, Serbia
Anamet Europe B.V.
Marin Vutuc
Area Sales Manager Croatia, Bosnia Herzegovina, Serbia
Tel : +49 151 270 394 46
Email : m.vutuc@anamet.nl

United Kingdom
Anamet Europe B.V.
Andy Townsend
Area Sales Manager North UK
Tel : +44 7809 134390
Email : a.townsend@anamet.nl

Anamet Europe B.V.
Malcolm Wakeford

Area Sales Manager South UK
Tel : +44 7711 915327
Email : 
m.wakeford@anamet.nl

Scotland
Anamet Europe B.V.
Jim Walls

Area Sales Manager Scotland
Tel : +44 7584 568607
Email:
j.walls@anamet.nl

France
Anamet Europe B.V.
Christophe Guillemort
Area Sales Manager France
Tel : +33 629 775 093
Email : c.guillemort@anamet.nl

Italy / Spain / Portugal
Anamet Europe B.V.
Damiano Gobbetti
Area Sales Manager Italy / Spain / Portugal
Tel : +39 348 49 17 406
Email : d.gobbetti@anamet.nl

Middle East
Anamet Europe B.V.
Damiano Gobbetti

Area Sales Manager Middle East
Tel : +39 348 49 17 406
Email : d.gobbetti@anamet.nl

All other countries
Anamet Europe B.V.

Sales department export
Tel : +31 20 586 34 38
Fax : +31 20 688 11 26
Email : sales@anamet.nl

Manufacturing plant and sales USA:

ANAMET ELECTRICAL INC.
1000 BROADWAY AVENUE EAST
P.O. BOX 39
MATTOON, ILLINOIS,
UNITED STATES, 61938-0039

Tel.: +01 800 230 3718
Fax: +01 217 234 8856
Website: www.anacondasealtite.com

 

Manufacturing plant and sales Canada:

ANAMET CANADA INC.
36 WOLFE ST.
P.O. BOX 240
FRANKFORD, ONTARIO,
CANADA KOK 2S0

Tel.: +01 613 398-1313
Fax: +01 613 398-6262
Website: www.anametcanada.com